Staff Contacts

Contact the UNSW Alumni & Engagement office here, or get in touch with a specific staff member below.

For a list of UNSW Philanthropy Development and Operations staff, please click here.

Executive Team

Vice-President Philanthropy
(Alumni, Engagement & Development)
Jon Paparsenos
Email: j.paparsenos@unsw.edu.au

Executive Director, Alumni & Engagement
Jane Miller
Telephone: +61 2 8936 4743
Email: jane.miller@unsw.edu.au 

 

UNSW Alumni & Engagement Staff

Manager, Alumni & Engagement
Art & Design, Arts & Social Sciences, Built Environment and UNSW Canberra
Melinda Holcombe
Telephone: +61 468 401 528
Email: m.holcombe@unsw.edu.au

Manager, Alumni & Engagement
Business, Law
Catherine Brown
Telephone: +61  466 778 734
Email:  catherine.brown@unsw.edu.au

Manager, Alumni & Engagement
Engineering, Medicine and Science
Natalie Nickson
Telephone: +61  466 201 321
Email: n.nickson@unsw.edu.au

Manager, Alumni Networks & Services
Astrid Alvarez
Telephone: +61 2 8936 4717
Email: a.alvarez@unsw.edu.au

Manager, Alumni & Community Giving
Gemma Ryan
Telephone: +61 2 8936 4730
Email: gemma.ryan@unsw.edu.au