Staff Contacts

Contact the UNSW Alumni and External Engagement office here, or get in touch with a specific staff member below.

Executive Director Alumni & Engagement
Ms Jane Miller
Telephone: +61 2 9385 7051
Email: jane.miller@unsw.edu.au 

Alumni Manager
Astrid Alvarez 
Telephone: +61 2 9385 7395
Email: a.alvarez@unsw.edu.au 

Manager, Database and Information Services
Jack Yasmineh
Telephone:+61 2 9385 0530
Email: j.yasmineh@unsw.edu.au

Events Officer
Susie Phe
Telephone: +61 2 9385 1690
Email: s.phe@unsw.edu.au

Annual Giving Officer
Gemma Ryan 
Telephone: +61 2 9385 9077
Email:  gemma.ryan@unsw.edu.au

Alumni Relations Coordinator
Grace Windeyer  
Telephone: +61 2 9385 3279
Email: alumni@unsw.edu.au

 

UNSW Faculty Alumni Staff

Faculty staff work in cooperation with the central alumni and external engagement office to provide support to our graduate conitunity.

UNSW Art & Design
Brendan Wall
Director External Relations
Telephone: + 61 2 8936 0792
Email: b.wall@unsw.edu.au

UNSW Arts & Social Sciences
Melinda Holcombe
External Relations Officer
Telephone: +61 2 9385 0012
Email: m.holcombe@unsw.edu.au

UNSW Built Environment
Kristy Trimboli
Alumni Officer
Telephone: +61 2 9385 8818
Email: k.trimboli@unsw.edu.au

UNSW Business School
Jennifer Alvars
Alumni Relations Coordinator
Telephone: +61 2 9385 4022
Email: j.alvars@unsw.edu.au

UNSW Engineering
Natalie Manos
Development & Alumni Officer
Telephone: +61 2 9385 6437
Email: n.manos@unsw.edu.au

UNSW Law
Lindsay Owens
Development & Alumni Officer
Telephone: +61 2 9385 7628
Email: l.owens@unsw.edu.au 

UNSW Medicine
Benjamin Jordan
Development Director, Medicine & Science 
Telephone: +61 2 9385 8656
Email: b.jordan@unsw.edu.au 

UNSW Science
Ben Clark
Marketing Officer
Telephone: +61 2 9385 7311
Email: benjamin.clark@unsw.edu.au

UNSW Canberra
Rachel Hunter
Executive Officer Development
Telephone: +61 2 6268 8499
Email: r.hunter@adfa.edu.au