Professor Emma Johnston AO
Dean, UNSW Science

Dr Vincent Lo
Chairman, Shui On Group

Professor Helen Lochhead
Dean, UNSW Built Environment

Scientia Professor Matthew England
UNSW Climate Change Research Centre

Dr Jizhong Yao and Dr Buyi Yan
Co-founders, Hangzhou Microquanta Semiconductor Co., Ltd

Melissa Ran
Head of Global Partnerships & Operations, bitfwd

Wenjie Zhu
Co-founder, Shikudo


Jennifer Zanich
Head of Ecosystems and Partnerships, UNSW Entrepreneurship

Lina He
Founder, BIBO Build 

Jing Guan
Dr Jing Guan
Chief Scientist, Beijing OriginWater Technology

Zhizhe Yu
Co-founder and Managing Director, AI SpaceFactory

Adam Brimo
Adam Brimo
Founder and CEO, OpenLearning

Dr Liu Thai-Ker
Chairman, Morrow Architects & Planners Pte Ltd

Katrina Harrigan

Acting Consul General, Australian Consulate General, Shanghai

Professor Mark Hoffman

Dean, UNSW Engineering

Associate Professor Bingqin Li
Associate Professor and Director of the Chinese Social Policy Stream, UNSW Sydney

K. B. Albert Chan
Director of Development Planning & Design, Shui On Land